Our Team

Jonathan Declet, Intervention worker. Email: jdeclet@direction.ca.                                

Sam Ives, Innovation-Assistance floor clerk. Email: samivess@gmail.com                    

Grace John, Children’s librarian. Email: gjohn@direction.ca

Khrystelle Melé, Connections Program Coordinator. Email: kmele-victor@direction.ca

Christa Smith-Kingston, Community Development Agent. Email: csmith@direction.ca.

Jenna Smith, Director. Email: jsmith@direction.ca

Jessica Stilwell, Coordinator of Urban Agriculture and food systems. Email: jstilwell@direction.ca

Opening Hours (please note hours are subject to change due to the Covid-19 pandemic) 
Monday – Friday : 10 am – 6 pm

Innovation Youth Library Hours (Please note that most activities and services are virtual due to the covid-19 pandemic) 
Monday:        4:00pm- 6:00 pm
Tuesday:        4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Wednesday:  4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Thursday:      4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Friday :          10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday:     9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Phone: 514 843-3996

Innovation-Assistance hours: 

Tuesday- Wednesday-Thursday:       1:00pm – 5:00pm

Please note: Innovation-Assistance is located at the Lighthouse at 2154 Ste-Catherine Street West. 

Innovation-Assistance phone number: 514 647-6964

Check us out on Facebook (Innovation Jeunes -Innovation Youth) and Instagram (@innovation_jeunes) !
We moved! Here is our new entrance:
2205 Tupper Street (Across from Cabot Square, near Atwater Metro)



Our mailing address:
Attn: Innovation Youth- Innovation Jeunes
1450 City Councillors, bur.520,
Mtl, Que. H3A 2E6